Goodwick Town Councillors


Cllr. Edward Perkins

Cllr. Perkins is Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee

Cllr. Perkins is a co-opted councillor

Email address:  edward@edward

Telephone: 07974 754089


Cllr. Dani O’Connor

Cllr. O’Connor is a co-opted councillor.

Cllr. O’Connor is Vice Chair of the Events Committee

Email address:


Cllr. Jacqueline Stokes

Cllr. Stokes is a co-opted councillor.

Cllr. Stokes in on the Finance and Events Committees

Email address: