Fishguard North West Councillors

Cllr. Jordan Ryan 


Cllr. Ryan is a co-opted Councillor and is the current Mayor of the Town Council for the period May 2018 to May 2019.

Cllr. Ryan sits on all the Town Council committees.

Political affiliation: Labour Party.

Email address:





Cllr. James Thickitt

Cllr. Thickitt is an elected Councillor and is the Chairman of the Governance Committee.

Email address:



Cllr. David Pepper


Cllr. Pepper is a co-opted Councillor and is on both the Planning and the Events Committees

Email address:








Cllr. Gwilym Price

Cllr. Price is a co-opted councillor and sits on the Planning committee.

Email address: